Preaload Image

HOLISTIC COACHING

TAKING STOCK-WANTING TO EVOLVE

Would you like to transform an uncomfortable situation, a situation which makes you feel tired or sad, a situation which makes you feel nervous or angry? At work or at home? you would like to increase your confidence, your self-estime, your leadership? You'd like to discover your talents and your own competences and welcome them fully?


You need support to manage a significant change, you are not satisfied with the behaviour of some of your employees or colleagues, you have important choices to make and you hesitate?


Are you willing to invest personally and work on yourself to live better?

Contact us for a free exploratory session

 

APPROACH

Private Coaching : Depending on the agreement, between 4 to 9 individual coaching sessions are expected. Before these sessions a contract is established. It defines the financial terms, the location of the sessions, the expectations. An objective is established and regular status updates are carried out to validate the number of sessions.

In organisations : Elaboration of the objectives of the approach with the coachee, the Manager and, if necessary, Human Resources. Establishment of an agreement stipulating the mode of operation and common objectives, as well as the number of individual sessions (between 3 and 9) and situation points (between 1 and 3) with the person in charge. Animation of the coaching and feedback sessions.

The first explanatory session is free of charge. It can take place via phon, Zoom/Skype or face to face.

 

SOME PRECISIONS

WHAT IS COACHING ?

The coaching coaching is defined as a relationship followed within a defined period that allows the client to obtain tangible and measurable results in his or her professional and personal life.

Through the professional coaching, the coachee deepens its knowledge of himself and improves its performance.

 

WHAT IS THE HOLISTIC COACHING ?

The holistic coaching is a coaching approach which considers the human being in its entirety and which leads to the welcoming, the integration and the unicity of the 4 dimensions forming the essence of our being: the Physical dimension, the Emotional, the Intellectual and the Spiritual one.


All tools of the holistic approach subtilely visit those 4 dimension and allow the coachee to,not only integrate transformations intellectually, but as well - and that is its main power - in the body, through emotions and within the entire energy of the person.
It has a liberating, profound and subtle effect. The ' I must ' disappear, the ' I am, I live, I choose ' appear.

Preaload Image

COACHING HOLISTIQUE

FAIRE LE POINT – AVOIR ENVIE D’ÉVOLUER

Vous avez envie de transformer une situation qui vous perturbe, vous fatigue, vous attriste, ou un situation qui vous angoisse ou vous énerve, au travail ou en privé? Vous avez envie d’améliorer votre confiance, votre estime de vous-mêmes, votre leadership ? Vous désirez mieux connaître vos talents et vos compétences et les accueillir pleinement?


Vous avez besoin de soutien pour gérer un changement important, vous n’êtes pas satisfait du comportement de certains de vos employés ou collègues, vous avez des choix importants à faire et vous hésitez?


Vous êtes prêts à vous investir personnellement et à travailler sur vous-même pour vivre mieux ?

Contactez-moi pour une séance exploratoire gratuite.

 

APPROCHE

En Privé : Selon entente, entre 4 à 9 séances de coaching individuel sont à prévoir. En amont de ces séances un contrat est établi. Il définit les modalités financières, le lieu des séances, les attentes. Un objectif est établi et des points de situation réguliers sont menés pour valider le nombre des séances.

En entreprise : Elaboration des objectifs de la démarche avec le coaché, le responsable hiérarchique et, si nécessaire, les ressources humaines. Etablissement d’un accord stipulant le mode de fonctionnement et les objectifs communs, ainsi que le nombre de séances individuelles (entre 3 et 9) et de bilans (entre 1 et 3) avec le responsable. Animation des séances et des bilans.

La première séance exploratoire est gratuite. Elle peut avoir lieu par téléphone, par skype ou face à face.

 

QUELQUES PRECISIONS

QU’EST-CE QUE LE COACHING ?

Le coaching professionnel se définit comme une relation suivie dans une période définie qui permet au client d’obtenir des résultats concrets et mesurables dans sa vie professionnelle et personnelle.

A travers le processus de coaching, le client approfondit ses connaissances et améliore ses performances.

 

QU’EST-CE QUE LE COACHING HOLISTIQUE ?

Le coaching holistique est une approche de coaching qui considère l’être humain dans son entièreté et qui amène à l’accueil, à l’intégration et à l’unicité des 4 dimensions indissociables de notre être: les dimensions Physique, Emotionnelle, Intellectuelle et Spirituelle.


Tous les outils de l’approche parcourent subtilement ces 4 dimensions et permettent au coaché d’intégrer des transformations non seulement de manière intellectuelle mais aussi – et c’est cela sa vraie force- dans le corps, à travers les émotions et l’énergie entière de la personne.
Cela a un effet libératoire, profond et subtil. Les ‘il faut’ disparaissent, les ‘je suis, je vis, je choisis’ apparaissent.